Loveline

Mon-Thur: 7PM-9PM PT/ 10PM-12AM ET

LL is a syndicated radio call-in program, hosted by psychologist, Dr. Chris Donaghue. Dr. Chris offers love, sex and relationship advice to listeners live Monday through Thursdays. Loveline can be heard coast-to-coast on CHANNEL Q radio stations and online by streaming through radio.com. You can call in to Love Line, Monday-Thrusday, 7PM-10PM PST/ 10PM-1AM EST. Just call (833) LOVE-001!

Dr.Chris is a sex and body positive social justice psychotherapist and author. This doctor encourages authenticity, especially with sex and dating, and never shames or attempts to fit people into a neat little box.  Radical and accessible, he works to undo misinformation while also pushing us to be better versions of ourselves.  He is the Director of Clinical Education for The Sexual Health Alliance (SHA), and frequent co-host on “The Doctors” tv show.  He previously hosted WE tv’s “Sex Box” and Logo tv’s “Bad Sex”.  He is published in various professional journals and top magazines and has been featured on The Today Show, VICE, CNN, HLN, OWN, Nightline, Dr. Drew and in Newsweek, New York Times, Daily Beast, Men's Health, Cosmo, and National Geographic. Click HERE to purchase Dr. Chris's newest book, "Rebel Love".